BLOSOOM IN WHITE

Product quality
Product price
Service quality
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $45.00

Special Price: $39.00

OR

BLOSOOM IN WHITE

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Nice flowers perfect service Review by Lula
Product quality
Product price
Service quality
The service was very good and the quality of the flowers similar to the picture. I am really pleased. Thank you (Posted on 21/07/2019)
Great experience Review by jessica fetman
Service quality
Product quality
Product price
It was a pleasure ordering from you guys.
Being in NY, I wasn’t sure if my order would get to my friends in Israel on time and if it would look like it was supposed to...but it did! Thank you & I will G-d willing use you guys again in the future. (Posted on 10/05/2019)
website picture and the delivered flowers were completely different Review by irinalex27
Product price
Service quality
Product quality
Thank you for delivery on time. But you didn't deliver blosoom in white. It was colored and consist of different kind of flowers. I think many people like my self have reason to order pure white flowers. (Posted on 16/11/2018)
brilliant service Review by Nitika Khaitan
Product price
Service quality
Product quality
The flowers were wonderful! Thanks for the brilliant service. :) (Posted on 09/11/2017)
All the best Review by mila
Product price
Service quality
Product quality
Thanks so much! All the best! mila (Posted on 07/07/2016)
Thank you Review by Olga
Product quality
Product price
Service quality
thank you guys. I know the order is delivered and my mother is happy.
Thanks for the beautiful flowers.
Olga (Posted on 07/05/2015)
Thank you Review by Adi Abel
Product quality
Product price
Service quality
Thank you and שנה טובה. i was very happy with the service, will keep you as our florist in Israel.
Adi Abel (Posted on 24/09/2014)
Thank you very much Review by Esther Flint
Product quality
Product price
Service quality
Thank you very much - I will definitely use your company again when sending flowers.

Toda

Esther (Posted on 25/03/2014)
THANK YOU Review by Mihail Urbant
Product quality
Product price
Service quality
Hello! The delivery was on time but the flowers were different from those on the picture. There were red roses instead of white.
(Posted on 01/02/2014)
Excellent service Review by Roger Newman
Product quality
Product price
Service quality
Thank you for a most efficient service,Sandra was delighted when you delivered the order earlier today.

Excellent service. (Posted on 20/12/2013)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: BLOSOOM IN WHITE

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Product quality
Product price
Service quality