GOOD MOOD

Product quality
Product price
Service quality
11 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$52.00
OR

GOOD MOOD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Beautiful flowers! Review by Irene Ulyanov
Product price
Service quality
Product quality
Thank you so much for delivering my order on time, and letting me know the order has been delivered!
Great service! Beautiful flowers!
(Posted on 19/11/2020)
Picture Review by Oleg
Service quality
Product quality
Product price
Sorry but on picture was Советское шампанское ,but it was delivered different sparking wine (Posted on 14/08/2020)
Flowers were beatiful Review by Oleg
Service quality
Product quality
Product price
Good service (Posted on 14/08/2020)
All the best! Review by Katy
Product price
Service quality
Product quality
Thank you so much for your service
The client received the flower
Will use your service again in future
Katya (Posted on 18/05/2020)
Great product Review by Svetlana.Orna
Product price
Service quality
Product quality
My Mom was very happy with your product! I wish I could see the actual flower arrangement online - not the catalogue one, but what actually went to the customer (but we will use Skype for it later). (Posted on 09/03/2017)
Good service Review by Shosh
Product price
Service quality
Product quality
Product was delivered on time and selection of bouquets was good. Sale prices were reasonable (Posted on 09/01/2017)
Very impressed Review by RF
Product quality
Product price
Service quality
I was very impressed with the quality of the service and the efficiency of the website. Thank you! (Posted on 01/06/2016)
Beautiful flowers, and a very nice card Review by Khulood
Product price
Service quality
Product quality
I loved the flowers! Seriously even more pretty than the picture itself! And the card was also a beautiful addition. Thank you for your service (Posted on 22/03/2016)
Super reliable service! Review by Lea Ledwon
Product price
Service quality
Product quality
Thank you very much! The flowers are beautiful (I got a picture) Best Lea
(Posted on 25/02/2016)
wonderful service Review by Janet Gat
Product quality
Product price
Service quality
Always wonderful reliable service. Providing fresh well arranged bouquets and arrangements.
Love this company!
(Posted on 24/04/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: GOOD MOOD

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Service quality
Product quality
Product price