PINK SYMPHONY

Product quality
Product price
Service quality
13 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $59.00

Special Price: $49.00

OR

 PINK SYMPHONY

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Delivered flowers don’t look like they are shown on the advertising. Review by Rosette
Product price
Service quality
Product quality
I’ve ordered the Pink Symphony bouquet, which I’ve upgraded to the Premium level. It was delivered on time, but when I saw the flowers on Skype, there were fewer roses than it was shown on the picture, and the whole arrangement looked very “tired”. This is the 2nd year when your picture and real arrangement look very different. Last year I had an order placed with your company for pink colored flower arrangement, but it was delivered as dark as purple and yellow, - not that cheerful for the birthday occasion. I hope that your company will be responsible enough to properly respond to my complaint. (Posted on 26/02/2019)
Beautiful flowers Review by Miss London
Product price
Service quality
Product quality
Thank you for delivering on time and in top condition a lovely bouquet arrangement to celebrate my aunt’s birthday! It made her day! This is the second year I have used Marina’s services and I will continue to do so. Efficient service. (Posted on 02/10/2018)
100! Review by Lily Kalihovsky
Product price
Service quality
Product quality
Thank you very much for great and reliable service. Always on time, always beautiful flower arrangements. Can you please expand fruit basckets selection. (Posted on 14/06/2018)
Great Service Review by Thank you
Product price
Service quality
Product quality
Thank you..GREAT SERVICE (Posted on 01/01/2018)
100!!! Review by michael zaydman
Product price
Service quality
Product quality
I'm very satisfied with the marina flowers service. Very good emails updated communication and Great selection for very reasonable price, I'm strongly recommend this service if you want to delivery flowers in the Israel,, (Posted on 28/02/2017)
Thank you will order again Review by Usa
Product quality
Product price
Service quality
Great service (Posted on 22/06/2016)
Great service Review by Julie
Product quality
Product price
Service quality
Thank you so much!!!!! Pleasure to deal and very good and timely service!!! (Posted on 22/06/2016)
100! Review by Yan
Product quality
Product price
Service quality
Добрый день! Спасибо вам что доставили цветы вовремя и как всегда все на высшем уровне (Posted on 06/06/2016)
great. Review by Dan
Product price
Service quality
Product quality
Hello Igor,

The flowers are beautiful - I got a picture - and your service was great. It is the third time that I used it.

Many thanks,
Dan
(Posted on 01/12/2015)
EFFICIENT Review by SCOTLAND
Product quality
Product price
Service quality
I DID NOT SEE THE FLOWERS BUT THE PERSON WHO RECEIVED THEM WAS DELIGHTED. THE SERVICE WAS VERY EFFICIENT AND THE WEBSITE WAS EASY TO USE AND SHALL USE MARINA IN FUTURE FOR FLOWERS TO ISRAEL. (Posted on 17/03/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: PINK SYMPHONY

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Product quality
Product price
Service quality