Product Reviews
magento
Ratings:
great job.
You did a great job. Thank you. I will recommend you to others. M
Marylea - Created at 24/03/2020
magento
Ratings:
Beautiful as always
Always a pleasure to order from Marina Flowers for their quality and service. A beautiful bouquet delivered on time and my sister-in-law loved the flowers!
Rochelle - Created at 17/03/2020
magento
Ratings:
AAA all around
My mother was very pleased with the flowers and the service. Thank you!
Татуся - Created at 05/03/2020
magento
Ratings:
100!
I have been using Marina Flowers for years. They always provide a reliable service.
Orit Carpenter - Created at 26/02/2020
magento
Ratings:
Good
We order flowers from Marina Flowers every year for our mom. Great service, nice flowers. Thank you
Vika - Created at 14/02/2020
magento
Ratings:
Perfect
Lovely flowers, big bouquet and recipient just loved it!
Katja - Created at 12/02/2020
magento
Ratings:
100!
Thank you very much for the wonderful job. I will recommend you to all my friends and family and definitely use your service in the future. Regards. Aleksandr Shalevich.
Aleksandr Shalevich - Created at 21/01/2020
magento
Ratings:
GOOD!!!!
Thank you, i know, i spoke with my brother. Your buisnees is very responsible and accurate as it was 2 years ago. I hope that everything will be fine with him. Congratulations on all holidays in December! Valery Chernyavsky
Valery Chernyavsky - Created at 16/12/2019
magento
Ratings:
Excellent and prompt service.
Prompt excellent service with well defined customer focus. Highly recommended. George
George - Created at 08/12/2019
magento
Ratings:
Very good service!
My orders arrived safely to the recipient in Eilat and i think she likes it. i highly recommend this product to give it to your love ones. Also their services are really great and also they are really friendly people. I called them from abroad and they are very accommodating and friendly.
Lex - Created at 07/12/2019
magento
Ratings:
Job well done
She received it and i think she likes it. Many thanks to your crew for a high quality service. Even though i'm from overseas i can send many gifts for this girl from now on. many thanks from you guys for making this possible
Lex - Created at 06/12/2019
magento
Ratings:
Perfect
I use your services for at least 5 years. Want to thank you for being super organized, fast,very friendly! With your help I can make sure that my friends and relatives in Israel will get a special gift from me!
Carina - Created at 17/10/2019
 
Items 1 to 12 of 381 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Show per page