Product Reviews
magento
Ratings:
great
excellent customer service and very good products, until next time.
ian - Created at 15/10/2018
magento
Ratings:
the best
ballon is good and beautiful
ian - Created at 15/10/2018
magento
Ratings:
100!
Just wanted to thank you very much for delivering my flower order on time , the recipients of the order were delighted.If l need flowers again sending to Isreal l would definitely use your company regards Ann Harvey
Ann - Created at 07/10/2018
magento
Ratings:
Easy, fast, and great service
I really appreciated how convenient it was to order online from California. I was impressed with the clarity of the website and the quick, responsive customer service. My email was answered immediately, and my order was delivered on time as promised. I would definitely use Marina's again, without hesitation. It's great to know that there is a professional, quick, and reliable way to order floral deliveries within Israel so easily.
Diane - Created at 05/10/2018
magento
Ratings:
Beautiful flowers
Thank you for delivering on time and in top condition a lovely bouquet arrangement to celebrate my aunt’s birthday! It made her day! This is the second year I have used Marina’s services and I will continue to do so. Efficient service.
Miss London - Created at 02/10/2018
magento
Ratings:
Diligent precise service
Everything was in the dot, good service, will use it again! Thank you!
Irina - Created at 01/10/2018
magento
Ratings:
Great service
The flowers were beautiful very well presented.Thank you very much. I will recommend your service to my friends.
Mariann - Created at 28/09/2018
magento
Ratings:
Not good
I asked to deliver flowers September 9 in the morning, but it was delivered September 7. What the point. Holiday is today. Sorry this is not good service
Igor - Created at 09/09/2018
magento
Ratings:
100!!!
I’ve been using this company for years and each year they get better and better. I send my wife flowers for her birthday, anniversary, and just because. Each time the smile and joy that my wife shows me is priceless. This company is reliable and professionals at what they do. Thank you!
Anthony Nieves - Created at 05/09/2018
magento
Ratings:
Wonderful service
Very good service. I am going to use one in the future. Thank you!
Rita - Created at 09/08/2018
magento
Ratings:
Good job
Very good service, reasonable prices, nice Flowers
From Florida - Created at 03/08/2018
magento
Ratings:
100!!!!
Hello MarinaFlowers, My friend just received the flowers, they are gorgeous, the order was placed less that 24 hours. Thank you so much for doing excellent work and making people happy!!! Best regards, Larisa O. USA
Larisa O. USA - Created at 05/07/2018
 
Items 1 to 12 of 326 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Show per page