Product Reviews
magento
Ratings:
Great experience
It was a pleasure ordering from you guys. Being in NY, I wasn’t sure if my order would get to my friends in Israel on time and if it would look like it was supposed to...but it did! Thank you & I will G-d willing use you guys again in the future.
jessica fetman - Created at 10/05/2019
magento
Ratings:
Thank you
Dear team of Marina Flowers, Thank you for fast delivering. It’s pleasure to deal with you.
Viktoriia - Created at 30/04/2019
magento
Ratings:
Flower bouquet
Wow! What a service! And the flowers were even more beautiful in real than on the pictures! I'm so happy I ordered by Marina flowers. Will definitely do it again.
Nathalie - Created at 18/04/2019
magento
Ratings:
Thank you!
Thank you! I saw the pictures already-perfect! Warm regards, Anna
Anna - Created at 07/04/2019
magento
Ratings:
Good!
The recipient of the flowers was very happy, she said the arrangement was marvelous. Thank you!!
Irina Notkin - Created at 30/03/2019
magento
Ratings:
fine
Thank you very much! The recipient was very happy, as usual. Irina.
Irena Notkin - Created at 29/03/2019
magento
Ratings:
Highly recommended
Thank you very much,Great service !
Marina - Created at 27/03/2019
magento
Ratings:
Замечательно
Пользуюсь Вашим сервисом уже не первый год. Я ваш постоянный клиент.Ежегодно с вашей помощью поздравляю свою дочь, живущую в Хайфе! И даже попытка найти подобный сервис ближе к адресу доставки не увенчалась успехом). Четкость, быстрота и понятность и простота сервиса! Всегда красивые букеты! Спасибо, что вы есть!
Yulia Armfeld - Created at 21/03/2019
magento
Ratings:
A wonderful surprise for Mom
Thank you dears! My Mom was thrilled by receiving a Carnaval bouquet with a bottle of red wine. Beautifuly arranged wine, and flowers were amazing as on the picture! Plus arrived sharp in time as agreed. Will definitely order again your services for the future events! Good job and good luck for the business!
Anna - Created at 17/03/2019
magento
Ratings:
The design of the bouquet is absolutely different from the picture.
I ordered the bouquet “For beloved girl” to my friend in Israel. I liked the design and the price was reasonable. The bouquet that my friend received was beautiful with fresh flowers, but the design and composition of the flowers were not the same as on the original image on the website.
Gala - Created at 15/03/2019
magento
Ratings:
100!
Роскошный букет,прекрасные цветы и замечательный сервис!
Олег Егоров - Created at 10/03/2019
magento
Ratings:
Очень довольна
Очень довольна заказом! Все вовремя, букет соответствует фотографии, качественно. Буду заказывать вновь.
Анастасия - Created at 27/02/2019
 
Items 1 to 12 of 351 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Show per page