Product Reviews
magento
Ratings:
highly recommend
Thank you so much for what you do for the happiness of people. Your service is amazing! From the easy ordering process, receiving an invoice by mail, urgent delivery till this email. Everything is very important for customers, especially for me as a foreigner ;)  This is really "the best choice for fresh flowers in Israil"
Olga - Created at 04/08/2020
magento
Ratings:
All the best!
Many thanks for letting me know. I will be using your services again in the future.
Frances - Created at 07/07/2020
magento
Ratings:
Beautiful Birthday Bouquet
Arrived on the agreed date -a birthday for someone special.. a beautiful arrangement . Very pleased would DEFINITELY USE marina Flowers again. Highly recommend .Flowers to suit a range of budgets.
shoham - Created at 24/06/2020
magento
Ratings:
All the best!
Many thanks for your efficient service. I will definitely use you in the future. Best, Yoav
Yoav - Created at 12/06/2020
magento
Ratings:
100!
Used them 2 times. Great customer services. Flowers were always fresh, i recommend Marina Flowers!!
Yuriy Kukin - Created at 08/06/2020
magento
Ratings:
Great service!
Thank you very much for helping me to make a surprise for my mother's birthday! Fast delivery and beautiful flowers! :)
Tatiana - Created at 01/06/2020
magento
Ratings:
100!
Hi I just wanted to say a big thank you for the order below which you delivered for me this morning. The flowers looked stunning and it meant an awful lot to the recipient as it was from her friends in the UK. Thank you, Nicola
Nicola - Created at 27/05/2020
magento
Ratings:
Very good service
Roses 'My Love' look like my love should look out. Delivered on time. Our friend was absolutely happy. Small comment: I do not know why your mobile phone cannot be reached via WhatsApp. I will use your service in the future and have already recommended you to my relatives. Igor, toda raba!!
vlad from Chicago - Created at 26/05/2020
magento
Ratings:
All the best!
Thank you so much for your service The client received the flower Will use your service again in future Katya
Katy - Created at 18/05/2020
magento
Ratings:
Very happy
The surprise to my wife was successful. She appreciated the freshness and tastefulness immensely. Great job! Made me look good, like I cared to send the best!
Yeriel - Created at 07/05/2020
magento
Ratings:
great job.
You did a great job. Thank you. I will recommend you to others. M
Marylea - Created at 24/03/2020
magento
Ratings:
Beautiful as always
Always a pleasure to order from Marina Flowers for their quality and service. A beautiful bouquet delivered on time and my sister-in-law loved the flowers!
Rochelle - Created at 17/03/2020
 
Items 1 to 12 of 391 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Show per page