Product Reviews
magento
Ratings:
wonderful
The flowers arrived on time and were beautiful. My sister was going on and on how wonderful the flowers were and how amazing they smell. Thank you for helping me make her special day.
Avi - Created at 08/10/2017
magento
Ratings:
Great Flowers
This is not my first time with MarinaFlowers.co.il and every time I enjoy the quality of the product and service. The price is a bit biting, especially when I want to add something to the flowers gift like stuffed animal or a balloon. It is at least 3 times more expensive than in US. Think about it. You might get better business by lowering the prices.
OrnaV - Created at 06/10/2017
magento
Ratings:
Excellent Service
It was my second time ordering at Marina Flowers Outstanding service, timely delivery
Alex - Created at 02/10/2017
magento
Ratings:
Gorgeous!
Our children loved the flowers. Fit for a king. True to their description. Delivered timely. Enjoy doing business with you. Shana Tovah, and thank you.
Mom - Created at 20/09/2017
magento
Ratings:
Bon service - délais respectés.
Bon service - délais respectés. Composition correspondant exactement à la photo. Bravo et Merci
YAELLE 51 - Created at 20/09/2017
magento
Ratings:
100!!!
Thank you very much for your service. My friend is very happy with the gift and I am very glad for that. Service was fast and on time. I would definitely use your services in the future and recommend Marina Flowers to my friends. Thank you very much and Happy Rosh ha Shana! Alik, Los Angeles
Alik Shulman - Created at 19/09/2017
magento
Ratings:
Spring basket (pink and white flowers)
Very easy internet ordering and Paypal payment. Nice contact and very good phone service. Delivered on perfect requested and scheduled timing. Message printed on a nice joined congratulations card. Nothing to say but perfect and reliable service ! :-)
Mimi - Created at 23/08/2017
magento
Ratings:
Just perfect
Beautiful bouquet, just like the online photo, so easy to place order and delivery confirmed. My sister is delighted with her beautiful gift. Thank you Marina Flowers
Julia UK - Created at 22/08/2017
magento
Ratings:
In a real bouquet, only lilies, unfortunately.
In a bouquet on picture - gladioli. In a real bouquet, only lilies, unfortunately. Otherwise everything is wonderful, thank you!!!
Irena - Created at 19/08/2017
magento
Ratings:
Good!!
Thank you very much. They like the Arrangement!!!
Marina Tsivin ‌ - Created at 28/07/2017
magento
Ratings:
Excellent service
Great service! I am very pleased! Thank you!
Stella - Created at 14/07/2017
magento
Ratings:
Perfect!!!!!
Perfect!!!!! May wife /"Prettiest bouquet I have ever seen. Thank you/" /"really, really, really beautiful/" Thanks Marina Flowers!
RICHARD Jenkins - Created at 04/07/2017
 
Items 1 to 12 of 286 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Show per page