Product Reviews
magento
Ratings:
Excellent and prompt service.
Prompt excellent service with well defined customer focus. Highly recommended. George
George - Created at 08/12/2019
magento
Ratings:
Very good service!
My orders arrived safely to the recipient in Eilat and i think she likes it. i highly recommend this product to give it to your love ones. Also their services are really great and also they are really friendly people. I called them from abroad and they are very accommodating and friendly.
Lex - Created at 07/12/2019
magento
Ratings:
Job well done
She received it and i think she likes it. Many thanks to your crew for a high quality service. Even though i'm from overseas i can send many gifts for this girl from now on. many thanks from you guys for making this possible
Lex - Created at 06/12/2019
magento
Ratings:
Perfect
I use your services for at least 5 years. Want to thank you for being super organized, fast,very friendly! With your help I can make sure that my friends and relatives in Israel will get a special gift from me!
Carina - Created at 17/10/2019
magento
Ratings:
Superior flowers
Thank you for LOVELY holiday flowers
Excellent Service - Created at 30/09/2019
magento
Ratings:
Excellent
Excellent service and nice people to talk to on phone. Highly Recommended. Their Flowers are Fresh and Beautiful :)
Patrick - Created at 22/09/2019
magento
Ratings:
Well Done
Everything went as planned, and the product is excellent. Thanks Marina!
Review - Created at 05/09/2019
magento
Ratings:
All the best!
Good evening, I want to thank you for the delivery to my mother. She is very happy! Looking forward for the next collaboration. All the best! Kind Regards, Maia Moldovanu
Maia Moldovanu - Created at 02/09/2019
magento
Ratings:
Mmm...
Belgian chocolates are the best, and added to the flowers bouquet, it make a real PLUS ! The person getting flowers AND the chocolates was so pleased with it :-). Makes me happy as well
Myriam - Created at 23/08/2019
magento
Ratings:
Mmm...
A chocolate gift is always a Plus with flowers. Belgian chocolates are the best !
Myriam - Created at 23/08/2019
magento
Ratings:
Very satisfied :-)
It's already several years that I use the Marina services and I can affirm that their service is always very good. People helpful on phone. Time and contact delivery have always been very well done. I recommend ! Shabbat shalom !
Myriam - Created at 23/08/2019
magento
Ratings:
very good
Amazing service
Renata - Created at 20/08/2019
 
Items 1 to 12 of 373 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Show per page