Product Reviews
magento
Ratings:
Superior flowers
Thank you for LOVELY holiday flowers
Excellent Service - Created at 30/09/2019
magento
Ratings:
Excellent
Excellent service and nice people to talk to on phone. Highly Recommended. Their Flowers are Fresh and Beautiful :)
Patrick - Created at 22/09/2019
magento
Ratings:
Well Done
Everything went as planned, and the product is excellent. Thanks Marina!
Review - Created at 05/09/2019
magento
Ratings:
All the best!
Good evening, I want to thank you for the delivery to my mother. She is very happy! Looking forward for the next collaboration. All the best! Kind Regards, Maia Moldovanu
Maia Moldovanu - Created at 02/09/2019
magento
Ratings:
Mmm...
Belgian chocolates are the best, and added to the flowers bouquet, it make a real PLUS ! The person getting flowers AND the chocolates was so pleased with it :-). Makes me happy as well
Myriam - Created at 23/08/2019
magento
Ratings:
Mmm...
A chocolate gift is always a Plus with flowers. Belgian chocolates are the best !
Myriam - Created at 23/08/2019
magento
Ratings:
Very satisfied :-)
It's already several years that I use the Marina services and I can affirm that their service is always very good. People helpful on phone. Time and contact delivery have always been very well done. I recommend ! Shabbat shalom !
Myriam - Created at 23/08/2019
magento
Ratings:
very good
Amazing service
Renata - Created at 20/08/2019
magento
Ratings:
Excellent service
Delivery was on time and the flowers ordered were beautiful! Thank you! You made my friend's day!
Bev - Created at 01/08/2019
magento
Ratings:
!!!!
Just to say thank you for delivering Early this morning for my daughter’s Birthday. The flowers look beautiful And she’s very happy with the balloon and champagne too. Thanks so much! Best Regards Sarah Schach
Sarah Schach - Created at 24/07/2019
magento
Ratings:
Nice flowers perfect service
The service was very good and the quality of the flowers similar to the picture. I am really pleased. Thank you
Lula - Created at 21/07/2019
magento
Ratings:
Perfect service.. the flowers ordered from Albania were delivered in time to the destination . Thank you
I am very pleased that I could sent my birthday wishes from Albania to Izrael. Your company is believeble. Thank you
Lula - Created at 21/07/2019
 
Items 1 to 12 of 369 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Show per page