Product Reviews
magento
Ratings:
100!
Thank you very much for great and reliable service. Always on time, always beautiful flower arrangements. Can you please expand fruit basckets selection.
Lily Kalihovsky - Created at 14/06/2018
magento
Ratings:
Very good
The children were very pleased with their balloons and sweets. They were delivered promptly!
Eddy - Created at 24/04/2018
magento
Ratings:
Good quality - reliable service
I've been ordering from Marina for almost 10 years now. Never had any problems and my mother is always happy with her flowers. Keep up the good work!
Dan - Created at 21/04/2018
magento
Ratings:
Delivering happiness! Thank you!
I live in Miami. Earlier this week I decided to send flowers to my girlfriend who lives in Netanya. I found your website to be easy to navigate. The beautiful roses were delivered before Shabbat and I couldn’t be happier! You guys are the best! Thank you!
Motek - Created at 13/04/2018
magento
Ratings:
Beautiful Flower Arrangement
They exceeded our expectations. We would use them again! The ballon we added for my Mom's Birthday was huge and colorful! Thank you!
EPB - Created at 10/04/2018
magento
Ratings:
Супер
Спасибо большое за вашу работу! Заказ доставлен , мама была восторге.
Oksana - Created at 07/04/2018
magento
Ratings:
Poor quality
I had a balloon, flowers and teddy bear sent for a baby gift in Tel-aviv. The balloon was deflated and I was disappointed that it was not replaced after I notified Marina Flowers. I would not use them again.
Dina - Created at 31/03/2018
magento
Ratings:
Excellent service!!!!!!!!!!
Easy, fast, reliable service. Flowers have been delivered on time, our mother was very happy. You guys made her day and ours as well. Thank you very much!!!!!!!!!!!!!! You are the BEST!!!!!
Belka - Created at 13/03/2018
magento
Ratings:
Great bouquet !
The flowers were beautiful on the bouquet looked awesome, thank you for delivering on time !
YS - Created at 26/02/2018
magento
Ratings:
beautiful floral arrangement!
My daughter-in-law was thrilled with the beautiful bouquet for her birthday!
Eddy - Created at 16/02/2018
magento
Ratings:
awesome service
thank you very much for the service that youve given. i wil be using again your store for delivery next time. again, thank you very much.
ian - Created at 16/02/2018
magento
Ratings:
Gorgeous
My girlfriend is living in Israel and Iwanted to send her flowers for Valentines Day. I searched a few notable sites and their prices were high and trying to get the autofill to her address proved to be very difficult. Then I found Marina Flowers and I am so glad I did! The website was user frendly, the arrangements are beautiful, and the pricing very competitive! I was afraid there would be confusion about her address so I sent an email to them to verify. response was timely and clear! The flowers were delivered today and they are truly gorgeous. I ordered the delux and according to my GF they are huge! She said they are prettier than any boquet she's recieved in America! I would reccomend using them to anyone and will be using them again while she is living abroad!
Ashley McConnell - Created at 14/02/2018
 
Items 1 to 12 of 314 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Show per page