Product Reviews
magento
Ratings:
100!!!
Dear Marina Flowers!l Thank you very much! The flower basket is adorable, the order was tasteful and timely and brought real joy and pleasure to my friends. The ordering process is clear, simple and convenient, answers and explanations are quick and done professionally. Our collaboration has been very successful. Marina Flowers is absolutely the right choice. i will recommend your service to all my friends in the USA and Israel. L.Magid, Boston
Yelena Magid - Created at 16/06/2021
magento
Ratings:
Great customer service and Beautiful flowers
Great experience! Beautiful bouquet was delivered on time. Thank you !
Mishelle - Created at 07/05/2021
magento
Ratings:
Спасибо большое за ваш отличный services..!!
Полностью согласен с отзывом Елены Агаповой(см.выше)При возможности будем рекомендовать ваш бизнес как надежный качественный..Спасибо
Эдуард - Created at 30/04/2021
magento
Ratings:
100!
I am using MarinaFlowers for a few years already. They never disappointed. Beautiful arrangements and easy communication. My Mom said /"gorgeous bouquet/". Thank you!
Irina Notkin - Created at 28/04/2021
magento
Ratings:
wrong product was delivered!!
wrong product was delivered!!
Dmitri - Created at 01/04/2021
magento
Ratings:
Thank you!!!
Thank you very much!!! Excellent Job!!!
Marina - Created at 23/03/2021
magento
Ratings:
Great service
Great service. We had been using it for years and it never disappointed. Ability to bring joy to your loved ones in Israel when you live far away is extremely important. Marina Flowers makes it easy and affordable. I want to express my gratitude to people who make it possible especially now, during the pandemic. Thank you, guys!
Michael Dvortsyn - Created at 03/03/2021
magento
Ratings:
Le charm bouquet
Beautiful flowers, delivered on time. Perfect!
Esmeralda - Created at 19/02/2021
magento
Ratings:
pink bouquet
Для заказанного букета не оказалось всех цветов, о чём тут же предупредили. Без проблем заменили другим, не менее красивым. Доставка вовремя, Очень профессионально и чётко, Спасибо!
esmeralda - Created at 11/02/2021
magento
Ratings:
All the best!
We live in New York and have found Marina Flowers on the web a few years ago. We have been using their service every time when we need to congratulate our friends and relatives in Israel. I am extremely happy with their service: the communication is easy, the choices are great, the website is really user-friendly. And most importantly, the flowers are amazing and delivered always on time. Definitely, great and professional service. Thank you very much, guys!
by Anna Dudkina - Created at 31/01/2021
magento
Ratings:
Very delivery time, service and quality
I was very happy. Quick, reliable, reachable - all very good and thank you!
Michael Goldstein - Created at 26/01/2021
magento
Ratings:
great job.
Thank you very much for the prompt delivery and beautiful flowers. You helped to warm the hart of the birthday person when we can not do it ourself.
Inna Ryzhikova - Created at 08/12/2020
 
Items 1 to 12 of 411 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Show per page