Product Reviews
magento
Ratings:
very good
Amazing service
Renata - Created at 20/08/2019
magento
Ratings:
Excellent service
Delivery was on time and the flowers ordered were beautiful! Thank you! You made my friend's day!
Bev - Created at 01/08/2019
magento
Ratings:
!!!!
Just to say thank you for delivering Early this morning for my daughter’s Birthday. The flowers look beautiful And she’s very happy with the balloon and champagne too. Thanks so much! Best Regards Sarah Schach
Sarah Schach - Created at 24/07/2019
magento
Ratings:
Nice flowers perfect service
The service was very good and the quality of the flowers similar to the picture. I am really pleased. Thank you
Lula - Created at 21/07/2019
magento
Ratings:
Perfect service.. the flowers ordered from Albania were delivered in time to the destination . Thank you
I am very pleased that I could sent my birthday wishes from Albania to Izrael. Your company is believeble. Thank you
Lula - Created at 21/07/2019
magento
Ratings:
My preferred florist in Israel
Marina is my go to florist for family in Israel! Igor is very helpful Adrian
Adrian - Created at 21/07/2019
magento
Ratings:
A yearly bouquet
Every year I send flowers in the memory of my friend's son. The service is reliable and the flowers are beautiful. Thank you Marina Flowers.
Orit - Created at 05/07/2019
magento
Ratings:
Excellent service!
Excellent service, same day delivery (ordered from Canada), easy website, amazing flowers and arrangements! Thank you so much for making people happy!!!
Tanya - Created at 25/06/2019
magento
Ratings:
Tango Flowers for Birthday
The flowers were very beautiful, and delivered on time. Very happy with the service!
Shaul - Created at 24/06/2019
magento
Ratings:
Amazing Service!
Amazing Service!
Elena - Created at 23/06/2019
magento
Ratings:
Great!
Ordered from overseas. Excellent service and prompt response - thank you Marina flowers.
Tamara - Created at 08/06/2019
magento
Ratings:
Great experience
It was a pleasure ordering from you guys. Being in NY, I wasn’t sure if my order would get to my friends in Israel on time and if it would look like it was supposed to...but it did! Thank you & I will G-d willing use you guys again in the future.
jessica fetman - Created at 10/05/2019
 
Items 1 to 12 of 362 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Show per page