Product Reviews
magento
Ratings:
Very nice
Beautiful flowers, fine arrangement. Everything would have been perfect if the delivery agent wouldn't have left the flowers next up to the door without trying to call the cellular.
Esmeralda - Created at 17/02/2019
magento
Ratings:
Classic bouquet of red long roses
Beautiful flowers, very good quality, thank you. I will recommend your service to my friends.
Viktoria - Created at 15/02/2019
magento
Ratings:
Excellent flowers
Last minute Valentine's day flowers delivered on time. Excellent quality and friendly service.Ordered from US using PayPal, no issues.
Alex - Created at 14/02/2019
magento
Ratings:
4
Здравствуйте. Моя мама получила цветы вовремя , но к сожалению не тот букет,что я заказывала. Я заказывала другие хризантемы,как на картинке выше.
Victoria - Created at 03/02/2019
magento
Ratings:
100!
Many thanks team MarinaFlowers for help. Flowers are always fresh and really beautiful. Guys/'ll help with any question and answer quick. Like this service. Will order only in this shop.
KIRILL SHAPLYKO - Created at 23/01/2019
magento
Ratings:
Fine job
Thanks for prompt delivery, its price could be less.
Meagain - Created at 30/12/2018
magento
Ratings:
Wonderful
The flowers were delivered as ordered, the arrangement was beautiful and put a lovely smile onto the birthday girl's face
Alrian - Created at 14/12/2018
magento
Ratings:
excellent
I ordered flowers from Cy to Il. Perfect service,perfect flowers, unforgettable memories for my beloved aunty. Thank you a lot.
Olga - Created at 27/11/2018
magento
Ratings:
My favorite florist
Photos show a beautiful bouquet delivered on time with a lovely card. Sent for my son and daughter-in-law's anniversary. The arrangement is so pretty. Thank you!
Rochelle - Created at 25/11/2018
magento
Ratings:
website picture and the delivered flowers were completely different
Thank you for delivery on time. But you didn't deliver blosoom in white. It was colored and consist of different kind of flowers. I think many people like my self have reason to order pure white flowers.
irinalex27 - Created at 16/11/2018
magento
Ratings:
Good quality
different colors, but still the same words - I love you
irinalex27 - Created at 16/11/2018
magento
Ratings:
100!
Hello, Thank you for the beautifool flowers!!! Regards, Svetlana
Svetlana - Created at 06/11/2018
 
Items 1 to 12 of 339 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Show per page