Product Reviews
magento
Ratings:
excellent
I ordered flowers from Cy to Il. Perfect service,perfect flowers, unforgettable memories for my beloved aunty. Thank you a lot.
Olga - Created at 27/11/2018
magento
Ratings:
My favorite florist
Photos show a beautiful bouquet delivered on time with a lovely card. Sent for my son and daughter-in-law's anniversary. The arrangement is so pretty. Thank you!
Rochelle - Created at 25/11/2018
magento
Ratings:
website picture and the delivered flowers were completely different
Thank you for delivery on time. But you didn't deliver blosoom in white. It was colored and consist of different kind of flowers. I think many people like my self have reason to order pure white flowers.
irinalex27 - Created at 16/11/2018
magento
Ratings:
Good quality
different colors, but still the same words - I love you
irinalex27 - Created at 16/11/2018
magento
Ratings:
100!
Hello, Thank you for the beautifool flowers!!! Regards, Svetlana
Svetlana - Created at 06/11/2018
magento
Ratings:
great
excellent customer service and very good products, until next time.
ian - Created at 15/10/2018
magento
Ratings:
the best
ballon is good and beautiful
ian - Created at 15/10/2018
magento
Ratings:
100!
Just wanted to thank you very much for delivering my flower order on time , the recipients of the order were delighted.If l need flowers again sending to Isreal l would definitely use your company regards Ann Harvey
Ann - Created at 07/10/2018
magento
Ratings:
Easy, fast, and great service
I really appreciated how convenient it was to order online from California. I was impressed with the clarity of the website and the quick, responsive customer service. My email was answered immediately, and my order was delivered on time as promised. I would definitely use Marina's again, without hesitation. It's great to know that there is a professional, quick, and reliable way to order floral deliveries within Israel so easily.
Diane - Created at 05/10/2018
magento
Ratings:
Beautiful flowers
Thank you for delivering on time and in top condition a lovely bouquet arrangement to celebrate my aunt’s birthday! It made her day! This is the second year I have used Marina’s services and I will continue to do so. Efficient service.
Miss London - Created at 02/10/2018
magento
Ratings:
Diligent precise service
Everything was in the dot, good service, will use it again! Thank you!
Irina - Created at 01/10/2018
magento
Ratings:
Great service
The flowers were beautiful very well presented.Thank you very much. I will recommend your service to my friends.
Mariann - Created at 28/09/2018
 
Items 1 to 12 of 331 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Show per page