Product Reviews
magento
Ratings:
great
everything was great
Moshe - Created at 12/12/2017
magento
Ratings:
Great quick service, amazing roses
I ordered from Canada roses "My love" and a bottle of champagne for my friend in Israel. I was very happy with a good, quick, reliable service and prompt response to my question. The delivery was right on time. My friend was thrilled to receive amazing fresh roses and a gift. Thank you "Marina Flowers". I will use your service again :)
Helena Shpuntov - Created at 10/12/2017
magento
Ratings:
12/5/2017 Atlanta USA
It was fast and easy. Great looking roses. Thank you.
natasha - Created at 06/12/2017
magento
Ratings:
10
i order from USA to delivery my wife in Israel. It is beautiful & exactly as I ordered it! The flower arrangement was very pretty. I'm very pleased with the service & would recommend this company.Very good customer service! Will definitely order again!
Steve - Created at 16/11/2017
magento
Ratings:
Excellent
Excellent service: my beloved friends were so delighted at a difficult time for them. It gave them real joy. Thank you so much for such a speedy, cost-effective and easy service.
John - Created at 12/11/2017
magento
Ratings:
brilliant service
The flowers were wonderful! Thanks for the brilliant service. :)
Nitika Khaitan - Created at 09/11/2017
magento
Ratings:
Excellent service!!!
Thank you so much for your service..and wonderful flowers..!! Excellent service!!!
ED - Created at 03/11/2017
magento
Ratings:
Thanks a lot!
Great service, fast delivery, beautiful flowers.
Sergey - Created at 25/10/2017
magento
Ratings:
wonderful
The flowers arrived on time and were beautiful. My sister was going on and on how wonderful the flowers were and how amazing they smell. Thank you for helping me make her special day.
Avi - Created at 08/10/2017
magento
Ratings:
Great Flowers
This is not my first time with MarinaFlowers.co.il and every time I enjoy the quality of the product and service. The price is a bit biting, especially when I want to add something to the flowers gift like stuffed animal or a balloon. It is at least 3 times more expensive than in US. Think about it. You might get better business by lowering the prices.
OrnaV - Created at 06/10/2017
magento
Ratings:
Excellent Service
It was my second time ordering at Marina Flowers Outstanding service, timely delivery
Alex - Created at 02/10/2017
magento
Ratings:
Gorgeous!
Our children loved the flowers. Fit for a king. True to their description. Delivered timely. Enjoy doing business with you. Shana Tovah, and thank you.
Mom - Created at 20/09/2017
 
Items 1 to 12 of 294 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Show per page