MY LOVE

Product quality
Product price
Service quality
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $89.00

Special Price: $59.00

OR

MY LOVE

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Amazing Service! Review by Elena
Service quality
Product quality
Product price
Amazing Service! (Posted on 23/06/2019)
Very Good Review by pav
Product price
Service quality
Product quality
I just ordered roses(My Love) for my friend birthday.
They were deviled on time. My friend was very happy and said that the roses are beautiful. She also send me a picture and the
flowers look great.
Thank you very much Igor for recommending me this roses.
I also like the website and I will use your service again (Posted on 18/01/2018)
Great quick service, amazing roses Review by Helena Shpuntov
Product price
Service quality
Product quality
I ordered from Canada roses "My love" and a bottle of champagne for my friend in Israel.
I was very happy with a good, quick, reliable service and prompt response to my question. The delivery was right on time.
My friend was thrilled to receive amazing fresh roses and a gift.
Thank you "Marina Flowers". I will use your service again :) (Posted on 10/12/2017)
12/5/2017 Atlanta USA Review by natasha
Product price
Service quality
Product quality
It was fast and easy. Great looking roses. Thank you. (Posted on 06/12/2017)
10 Review by Steve
Product price
Service quality
Product quality
i order from USA to delivery my wife in Israel. It is beautiful & exactly as I ordered it! The flower arrangement was very pretty. I'm very pleased with the service & would recommend this company.Very good customer service! Will definitely order again! (Posted on 16/11/2017)
Super reliable service! Review by Zinaida Mantsirina
Product price
Service quality
Product quality
Your service is amazing. It/'s a first time when I sent flowers to my mom from USA. You are the Best!!! Best flowers and and best service. You make my mom 80 Birthday very special!!!
Thank you (Posted on 12/09/2016)
потрясающе Review by Yan
Product price
Service quality
Product quality
Спасибо Вам цветы потрясающие. Спасибо Вам еще раз (Posted on 15/02/2016)
Thank you Review by Natalia & Marian
Product quality
Product price
Service quality
We ordered a bouquet of roses for our mother's 80th birthday,
The items were just what I ordered. Delivery was right on time.
We would use your service again. (Posted on 12/03/2015)
Wonderful Review by Brenda and Don Don
Product quality
Product price
Service quality
I ordered a bouquet of roses for my wives' 70th birthday, and a bouquet and gift for the birth of our new granddaughter in Haifa. The items were just what I ordered. Delivery was right on time.
All in all , a good experience. We will use you again.
J. Donald Grenier (Posted on 28/09/2014)
Thank you Review by Laura and Fred Shainbaum
Product quality
Product price
Service quality
We ordered 2 bouquets of Roses, which were delivered to Jerusalem to my Sister. She was very excited to receive such stunning and beautiful flowers. She is very delighted with the flowers, and has taken photos to have a lasting memory. We would use your service again, and we would recommend your company to other people. Thank you Igor and Marina.

Laura and Fred Shainbaum -
(Toronto, Ontario, Canada) (Posted on 20/12/2013)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: MY LOVE

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Product quality
Product price
Service quality