MY LOVE

Product price
Service quality
Product quality
11 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $89.00

Special Price: $59.00

OR

MY LOVE

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
100! Review by Aleksandr Shalevich
Product price
Service quality
Product quality
Thank you very much for the wonderful job.
I will recommend you to all my friends and family and definitely use your service in the future.
Regards.
Aleksandr Shalevich.
(Posted on 21/01/2020)
Amazing Service! Review by Elena
Service quality
Product quality
Product price
Amazing Service! (Posted on 23/06/2019)
Very Good Review by pav
Product price
Service quality
Product quality
I just ordered roses(My Love) for my friend birthday.
They were deviled on time. My friend was very happy and said that the roses are beautiful. She also send me a picture and the
flowers look great.
Thank you very much Igor for recommending me this roses.
I also like the website and I will use your service again (Posted on 18/01/2018)
Great quick service, amazing roses Review by Helena Shpuntov
Product price
Service quality
Product quality
I ordered from Canada roses "My love" and a bottle of champagne for my friend in Israel.
I was very happy with a good, quick, reliable service and prompt response to my question. The delivery was right on time.
My friend was thrilled to receive amazing fresh roses and a gift.
Thank you "Marina Flowers". I will use your service again :) (Posted on 10/12/2017)
12/5/2017 Atlanta USA Review by natasha
Product price
Service quality
Product quality
It was fast and easy. Great looking roses. Thank you. (Posted on 06/12/2017)
10 Review by Steve
Product price
Service quality
Product quality
i order from USA to delivery my wife in Israel. It is beautiful & exactly as I ordered it! The flower arrangement was very pretty. I'm very pleased with the service & would recommend this company.Very good customer service! Will definitely order again! (Posted on 16/11/2017)
Super reliable service! Review by Zinaida Mantsirina
Product price
Service quality
Product quality
Your service is amazing. It/'s a first time when I sent flowers to my mom from USA. You are the Best!!! Best flowers and and best service. You make my mom 80 Birthday very special!!!
Thank you (Posted on 12/09/2016)
потрясающе Review by Yan
Product price
Service quality
Product quality
Спасибо Вам цветы потрясающие. Спасибо Вам еще раз (Posted on 15/02/2016)
Thank you Review by Natalia & Marian
Product quality
Product price
Service quality
We ordered a bouquet of roses for our mother's 80th birthday,
The items were just what I ordered. Delivery was right on time.
We would use your service again. (Posted on 12/03/2015)
Wonderful Review by Brenda and Don Don
Product quality
Product price
Service quality
I ordered a bouquet of roses for my wives' 70th birthday, and a bouquet and gift for the birth of our new granddaughter in Haifa. The items were just what I ordered. Delivery was right on time.
All in all , a good experience. We will use you again.
J. Donald Grenier (Posted on 28/09/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: MY LOVE

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Product price
Service quality
Product quality